Dewdrop Dance | Ages 1.5 - 3 | Spring Session

Samantha Stoiche
Pure Dance Works: 5 (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
03/13/21 - 05/22/21 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Scroll up to "Fall Session" to read Dewdrop Dance Description. 

You can begin in ANY Session. The Spring Session begins mid-March and runs through late May.

Enroll In Dewdrop Dance Spring Session Here

Upcoming Meetings
03/13/21    10:00 AM Saturday 03/13/21 10:00 AM
03/20/21    10:00 AM Saturday 03/20/21 10:00 AM
03/27/21    10:00 AM Saturday 03/27/21 10:00 AM
04/03/21    <None> Saturday (Spring Break) 04/03/21
(Spring Break)
04/10/21    10:00 AM Saturday 04/10/21 10:00 AM
04/17/21    10:00 AM Saturday 04/17/21 10:00 AM
04/24/21    10:00 AM Saturday 04/24/21 10:00 AM
05/01/21    10:00 AM Saturday 05/01/21 10:00 AM
05/08/21    10:00 AM Saturday 05/08/21 10:00 AM
05/15/21    10:00 AM Saturday 05/15/21 10:00 AM
05/22/21    10:00 AM Saturday 05/22/21 10:00 AM