Tap 3

Anne Fernandes
Pure Dance Works: 2 (location map)
Thursday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Start Date: 08/23/18
Duration: 36 Weeks
End Date: 5/16/18

Tap 3 is a 45 minute upper intermediate / lower advanced class for students who have at least 2 years of tap experience and are ages 13+ as of 10/1. Beginning students ages 13+ should register for Tap 2.

Tap students will thrill to the rhythm of their own feet as they progress through our tap curriculum. Detailed musical awareness is a vital part of any tap program, along with careful layered skill building for each individual dancer. 

Dress Code: Tops - Black Revolution tank pinch front leotard and/or PDW t-shirt. Bottoms - Ballet pink or tan footed tights, and/or any solid black dance shorts or dance pants optional (no bare legs,) and black leather tap shoes. All hair must be secured in a pony tail, bun or braid.

All apparel, except pants and shorts, is available at the studio. The required leotard or t-shirt (your choice) is included in your All-Inclusive Monthly Fee!

Register Here

Upcoming Meetings
01/24/19    6:15 PM Thursday 01/24/19 6:15 PM
01/31/19    6:15 PM Thursday 01/31/19 6:15 PM
02/07/19    6:15 PM Thursday 02/07/19 6:15 PM
02/14/19    6:15 PM Thursday 02/14/19 6:15 PM
02/21/19    6:15 PM Thursday 02/21/19 6:15 PM
02/28/19    6:15 PM Thursday 02/28/19 6:15 PM
03/07/19    6:15 PM Thursday 03/07/19 6:15 PM
03/14/19    6:15 PM Thursday 03/14/19 6:15 PM
03/21/19    6:15 PM Thursday 03/21/19 6:15 PM
03/28/19    6:15 PM Thursday 03/28/19 6:15 PM
04/04/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 04/04/19
(Spring Break)
04/11/19    6:15 PM Thursday 04/11/19 6:15 PM
04/18/19    6:15 PM Thursday 04/18/19 6:15 PM
04/25/19    6:15 PM Thursday 04/25/19 6:15 PM
05/02/19    6:15 PM Thursday 05/02/19 6:15 PM
05/09/19    6:15 PM Thursday 05/09/19 6:15 PM
05/16/19    6:15 PM Thursday 05/16/19 6:15 PM