Tap 1

Anne Fernandes
Pure Dance Works: 2 (location map)
Thursday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Start Date: 08/23/18
Duration: 36 Weeks
End Date: 5/16/18

Register

Tap 1 is a 45 minute beginner / lower intermediate class for students who are 7-10 as of 10/1.  

Tap students will thrill to the rhythm of their own feet as they progress through our tap curriculum. Detailed musical awareness is a vital part of any tap program, along with careful layered skill building for each individual dancer. 

Dress Code: Tops - Black Revolution tank pinch front leotard and/or PDW t-shirt. Bottoms - Ballet pink or tan tights, and/or solid black dance shorts or dance pants optional (no bare legs,) and black leather tap shoes. All hair must be secured in a pony tail, bun or braid.

All apparel, except shorts and pants, is available at the studio. The required leotard or t-shirt (your choice) is included in your All-Inclusive Monthly Fee!

Register Here

Upcoming Meetings
01/24/19    5:30 PM Thursday 01/24/19 5:30 PM
01/31/19    5:30 PM Thursday 01/31/19 5:30 PM
02/07/19    5:30 PM Thursday 02/07/19 5:30 PM
02/14/19    5:30 PM Thursday 02/14/19 5:30 PM
02/21/19    5:30 PM Thursday 02/21/19 5:30 PM
02/28/19    5:30 PM Thursday 02/28/19 5:30 PM
03/07/19    5:30 PM Thursday 03/07/19 5:30 PM
03/14/19    5:30 PM Thursday 03/14/19 5:30 PM
03/21/19    5:30 PM Thursday 03/21/19 5:30 PM
03/28/19    5:30 PM Thursday 03/28/19 5:30 PM
04/04/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 04/04/19
(Spring Break)
04/11/19    5:30 PM Thursday 04/11/19 5:30 PM
04/18/19    5:30 PM Thursday 04/18/19 5:30 PM
04/25/19    5:30 PM Thursday 04/25/19 5:30 PM
05/02/19    5:30 PM Thursday 05/02/19 5:30 PM
05/09/19    5:30 PM Thursday 05/09/19 5:30 PM
05/16/19    5:30 PM Thursday 05/16/19 5:30 PM
05/23/19    5:30 PM Thursday 05/23/19 5:30 PM