Tap 1

Anne Fernandes
Pure Dance Works: 2 (map and directions)
Thursday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Start Date: 08/23/18
Duration: 36 Weeks
End Date: 5/16/18

Register

Tap 1 is a 45 minute beginner / lower intermediate class for students who are 7-10 as of 10/1.  

Tap students will thrill to the rhythm of their own feet as they progress through our tap curriculum. Detailed musical awareness is a vital part of any tap program, along with careful layered skill building for each individual dancer. 

Dress Code: Tops - Black Revolution tank pinch front leotard and/or PDW t-shirt. Bottoms - Ballet pink or tan tights, and/or solid black dance shorts or dance pants optional (no bare legs,) and black leather tap shoes. All hair must be secured in a pony tail, bun or braid.

All apparel, except shorts and pants, is available at the studio. The required leotard or t-shirt (your choice) is included in your All-Inclusive Monthly Fee!

Register Here

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/18    5:30 PM Thursday 09/27/18 5:30 PM
10/04/18    5:30 PM Thursday 10/04/18 5:30 PM
10/11/18    5:30 PM Thursday 10/11/18 5:30 PM
10/18/18    5:30 PM Thursday 10/18/18 5:30 PM
10/25/18    5:30 PM Thursday 10/25/18 5:30 PM
11/01/18    5:30 PM Thursday 11/01/18 5:30 PM
11/08/18    5:30 PM Thursday 11/08/18 5:30 PM
11/15/18    5:30 PM Thursday 11/15/18 5:30 PM
11/22/18    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/22/18 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/29/18    5:30 PM Thursday 11/29/18 5:30 PM
12/06/18    5:30 PM Thursday 12/06/18 5:30 PM
12/13/18    5:30 PM Thursday 12/13/18 5:30 PM
12/20/18    5:30 PM Thursday 12/20/18 5:30 PM
12/27/18    <None> Thursday (Christmas Break) 12/27/18 (Christmas Break)
01/03/19    <None> Thursday (Christmas Break) 01/03/19 (Christmas Break)
01/10/19    5:30 PM Thursday 01/10/19 5:30 PM
01/17/19    5:30 PM Thursday 01/17/19 5:30 PM
01/24/19    5:30 PM Thursday 01/24/19 5:30 PM
01/31/19    5:30 PM Thursday 01/31/19 5:30 PM
02/07/19    5:30 PM Thursday 02/07/19 5:30 PM
02/14/19    5:30 PM Thursday 02/14/19 5:30 PM
02/21/19    5:30 PM Thursday 02/21/19 5:30 PM
02/28/19    5:30 PM Thursday 02/28/19 5:30 PM