Hip Hop B

Spencer Fey
Pure Dance Works: 5 (location map)
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
08/21/18 - 05/14/19 (36 weeks)

Register

Hip Hop B is a fun & funky 45 minute class for ages 10-13 as of 10/1.

Sudents learn a variety of hip hop styles and important musicality skills, with an emaphasis on personal style development. Our hip hop classes are always squeaky clean and promote team-work, respect, and putting forth your best effort.

Dress Code: Tops - Black Revolution tank pinch front leotard and/or PDW t-shirt. Bottoms: Ballet pink or tan tights, and/or solid black dance shorts or dance pants optional (no bare legs,). Shoes - any clean sneakers. All hair must be secured in a pony tail, braid or bun.

All apparel, except pants and shorts, is available at the studio. The required leotard or t-shirt (your choice) is included in your All-Inclusive Monthly Fee!

Register Here

Upcoming Meetings
01/22/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 6:00 PM
01/29/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 6:00 PM
02/05/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 6:00 PM
02/12/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 6:00 PM
02/19/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 6:00 PM
02/26/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 6:00 PM
03/05/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 6:00 PM
03/12/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 6:00 PM
03/19/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/19/19 6:00 PM
03/26/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 6:00 PM
04/02/19    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 04/02/19
(Spring Break)
04/09/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 6:00 PM
04/16/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 6:00 PM
04/23/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 6:00 PM
04/30/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 6:00 PM
05/07/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 6:00 PM
05/14/19    6:00 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 6:00 PM