Tap 2

Heather Bemisderfer
Pure Dance Works: 2 (map and directions)
Monday, 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Start Date: 08/20/18
Duration: 36 Weeks
End Date: 5/13/18

Register

Tap 2 is a 45 minute upper beginner / lower intermediate class for students who are 10-13 years old as of 10/1. Beginning 10 year olds should register for Tap 1.

Tap students will thrill to the rhythm of their own feet as they progress through our tap curriculum. Detailed musical awareness is a vital part of any tap program, along with careful layered skill building for each individual dancer. 

Dress Code: Tops - Black Revolution tank pinch front leotard and/or PDW t-shirt. Bottoms - Ballet pink or tan footed tights, and/or any solid black dance shorts or dance pants optional (no bare legs,) and black leather tap shoes. All hair must be secured in a pony tail, bun or braid.

All apparel, except pants and shorts, is available at the studio. The required leotard or t-shirt (your choice) is included in your All-Inclusive Monthly Fee!

Register Here

Upcoming Meetings
10/01/18    6:45 PM Monday 10/01/18 6:45 PM
10/08/18    6:45 PM Monday 10/08/18 6:45 PM
10/15/18    6:45 PM Monday 10/15/18 6:45 PM
10/22/18    6:45 PM Monday 10/22/18 6:45 PM
10/29/18    6:45 PM Monday 10/29/18 6:45 PM
11/05/18    6:45 PM Monday 11/05/18 6:45 PM
11/12/18    6:45 PM Monday 11/12/18 6:45 PM
11/19/18    6:45 PM Monday 11/19/18 6:45 PM
11/26/18    6:45 PM Monday 11/26/18 6:45 PM
12/03/18    6:45 PM Monday 12/03/18 6:45 PM
12/10/18    6:45 PM Monday 12/10/18 6:45 PM
12/17/18    6:45 PM Monday 12/17/18 6:45 PM
12/24/18    <None> Monday (Christmas Break) 12/24/18 (Christmas Break)
12/31/18    <None> Monday (Christmas Break) 12/31/18 (Christmas Break)
01/07/19    6:45 PM Monday 01/07/19 6:45 PM
01/14/19    6:45 PM Monday 01/14/19 6:45 PM
01/21/19    6:45 PM Monday 01/21/19 6:45 PM
01/28/19    6:45 PM Monday 01/28/19 6:45 PM
02/04/19    6:45 PM Monday 02/04/19 6:45 PM
02/11/19    6:45 PM Monday 02/11/19 6:45 PM
02/18/19    6:45 PM Monday 02/18/19 6:45 PM
02/25/19    6:45 PM Monday 02/25/19 6:45 PM