Hip Hop C

TBA
Pure Dance Works (map and directions)
Thursday, 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Start Date: 08/23/18
Duration: 36 Weeks
End Date: 5/16/18

Register

Hip Hop C is a fun & funky 45 minute class for ages 13+ as of 10/1.

Sudents learn a variety of hip hop styles, and important musicality skills, with an emaphasis on personal style development. Our hip hop classes are always squeaky clean and promote team-work, respect, and putting forth your best effort.

Dress Code: Tops - Black Revolution tank pinch front leotard and/or PDW t-shirt. Bottoms: Ballet pink or tan tights, and/or solid black dance shorts or dance pants optional (no bare legs,). Shoes - any clean sneakers. All hair must be secured in a pony tail, braid or bun.

All apparel, except pants and shorts, is available at the studio. The required leotard or t-shirt (your choice) is included in your All-Inclusive Monthly Fee!

Register Here

Upcoming Meetings
08/23/18    7:00 PM Thursday 08/23/18 7:00 PM
08/30/18    7:00 PM Thursday 08/30/18 7:00 PM
09/06/18    7:00 PM Thursday 09/06/18 7:00 PM
09/13/18    7:00 PM Thursday 09/13/18 7:00 PM
09/20/18    7:00 PM Thursday 09/20/18 7:00 PM
09/27/18    7:00 PM Thursday 09/27/18 7:00 PM
10/04/18    7:00 PM Thursday 10/04/18 7:00 PM
10/11/18    7:00 PM Thursday 10/11/18 7:00 PM
10/18/18    7:00 PM Thursday 10/18/18 7:00 PM
10/25/18    7:00 PM Thursday 10/25/18 7:00 PM
11/01/18    7:00 PM Thursday 11/01/18 7:00 PM
11/08/18    7:00 PM Thursday 11/08/18 7:00 PM
11/15/18    7:00 PM Thursday 11/15/18 7:00 PM
11/22/18    7:00 PM Thursday 11/22/18 7:00 PM
11/29/18    7:00 PM Thursday 11/29/18 7:00 PM
12/06/18    7:00 PM Thursday 12/06/18 7:00 PM
12/13/18    7:00 PM Thursday 12/13/18 7:00 PM
12/20/18    7:00 PM Thursday 12/20/18 7:00 PM
12/27/18    7:00 PM Thursday 12/27/18 7:00 PM
01/03/19    7:00 PM Thursday 01/03/19 7:00 PM