Jazz 2

TBA
Pure Dance Works (map and directions)
Wednesday, 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Start Date: 08/22/18
Duration: 36 Weeks
End Date: 5/15/18

Register

Jazz 2 is a 75 minute intermediate level jazz class for students ages 10-13 as of 10/1. Ten year olds with a year of jazz experience may register for Jazz 2. Beginning 10 year olds should register for Jazz 1.

Jazz students will progress smoothly through our detailed jazz curriculum, which incorporates jazz skills, jazz vocabulary, and jazz dance history, organized into 6 week lesson plans that build upon themselves throughout the term and over the years.

Dress code is the Revolution black tank pinch front leotard, ballet pink OR tan tights, optional solid black dance shorts or pants (no bare legs), and tan slip on jazz shoes. All hair must be secured in a pony tail, braid or bun.

All apparel, except shorts and pants, is available at the studio. The required leotard is included in your All-Inclusive Monthly Fee!

Register Here

Upcoming Meetings
08/22/18    6:30 PM Wednesday 08/22/18 6:30 PM
08/29/18    6:30 PM Wednesday 08/29/18 6:30 PM
09/05/18    6:30 PM Wednesday 09/05/18 6:30 PM
09/12/18    6:30 PM Wednesday 09/12/18 6:30 PM
09/19/18    6:30 PM Wednesday 09/19/18 6:30 PM
09/26/18    6:30 PM Wednesday 09/26/18 6:30 PM
10/03/18    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/03/18 6:30 PM
10/10/18    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/10/18 6:30 PM
10/17/18    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/17/18 6:30 PM
10/24/18    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/24/18 6:30 PM
10/31/18    6:30 PM Wednesday 10/31/18 6:30 PM
11/07/18    6:30 PM Wednesday 11/07/18 6:30 PM
11/14/18    6:30 PM Wednesday 11/14/18 6:30 PM
11/21/18    6:30 PM Wednesday 11/21/18 6:30 PM
11/28/18    6:30 PM Wednesday 11/28/18 6:30 PM
12/05/18    6:30 PM Wednesday 12/05/18 6:30 PM
12/12/18    6:30 PM Wednesday 12/12/18 6:30 PM
12/19/18    6:30 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 6:30 PM
12/26/18    6:30 PM Wednesday 12/26/18 6:30 PM
01/02/19    6:30 PM Wednesday 01/02/19 6:30 PM