Musical Theatre B

TBA
Pure Dance Works: 5 (map and directions)
Tuesday, 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
08/21/18 - 04/23/19 (36 weeks)

Register

Musical Theater B is an exciting sixty minute class that teaches theatre-style dance along with singing and acting skills. Level B clases are for students ages 10-13 as of 10/1.

Students will learn song and dance routines throughout the year which they will present to parents on special watch days. The final routine will be a part of our spring performance.

This is a great class for Show Choir hopefuls or for students who simply love to sing, act and dance! While this is a stand-alone class, students are strongly encouraged to enroll in an additional ballet and/or jazz class to complement their musical theatre training. 

Dress Code: Tops - Black Revolution tank pinch front leotard and/or PDW t-shirt. Bottoms: Ballet pink or tan tights, and/or solid black dance shorts or dance pants optional (no bare legs,) and tan jazz shoes. All hair must be secured in a pony tail, braid or bun.

All apparel, except pants and shorts, is available at the studio. The required leotard or t-shirt (your choice) is included in your All-Inclusive Monthly Fee!

Register Here

Upcoming Meetings
08/21/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 08/21/18 6:45 PM
08/28/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 08/28/18 6:45 PM
09/04/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 09/04/18 6:45 PM
09/11/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 09/11/18 6:45 PM
09/18/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 09/18/18 6:45 PM
09/25/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 09/25/18 6:45 PM
10/02/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 10/02/18 6:45 PM
10/09/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 10/09/18 6:45 PM
10/16/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 10/16/18 6:45 PM
10/23/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 10/23/18 6:45 PM
10/30/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 10/30/18 6:45 PM
11/06/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 11/06/18 6:45 PM
11/13/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 11/13/18 6:45 PM
11/20/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 11/20/18 6:45 PM
11/27/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 11/27/18 6:45 PM
12/04/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 12/04/18 6:45 PM
12/11/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 12/11/18 6:45 PM
12/18/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 12/18/18 6:45 PM
12/25/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 12/25/18 6:45 PM
01/01/19    6:45 PM Tuesday 01/01/19 6:45 PM