Modern/Contemporary/Lyrical (MCL) Swirl

TBA
Pure Dance Works: 5 (map and directions)
Wednesday, 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM
08/22/18 - 04/17/19 (35 weeks)

Register

MCL Swirl students will explore modern, contemporary and lyrical dance styles over the course of the year in this inspiring workshop style class. Students from levels 2, 3 & 4 may enroll in this class along with a co-requisite of ballet and/or jazz. All students must have a minimum of one year of experience in ballet or jazz.

This rotating style, mixed-level class is bound to free you from constraints and send you soaring. Teachers may rotate with the current style being taught. 

MCL Swirl students wear the Revolution black tank pinch front leotard and ballet pink OR tan convertible dance tights. Bras may not show. Options: any dance or athletic shirts, shorts, pants or skirts may be worn over this base layer. Shoes: bare feet, ballet or jazz shoes, or half soles may be worn. (A particular style of shoe may be required for performance.) All hair must be secured in a bun, pony tail or braid. 

Leotards, tights, t-shirts and shoes are available at the studio. The required leotard is included in your All-Inclusive Monthly Fee!

Register Here

Upcoming Meetings
08/22/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 08/22/18 7:45 PM
08/29/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 08/29/18 7:45 PM
09/05/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 09/05/18 7:45 PM
09/12/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 09/12/18 7:45 PM
09/19/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 09/19/18 7:45 PM
09/26/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 09/26/18 7:45 PM
10/03/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 10/03/18 7:45 PM
10/10/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 10/10/18 7:45 PM
10/17/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 10/17/18 7:45 PM
10/24/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 10/24/18 7:45 PM
10/31/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 10/31/18 7:45 PM
11/07/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 11/07/18 7:45 PM
11/14/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 11/14/18 7:45 PM
11/21/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 11/21/18 7:45 PM
11/28/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 11/28/18 7:45 PM
12/05/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 12/05/18 7:45 PM
12/12/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 12/12/18 7:45 PM
12/19/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 12/19/18 7:45 PM
12/26/18    7:45 PM Wednesday 12/26/18 7:45 PM
01/02/19    7:45 PM Wednesday 01/02/19 7:45 PM