Tap 4

TBA
Pure Dance Works: 1 (map and directions)
Monday, 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Start Date: 08/20/18
Duration: 36 Weeks
End Date: 5/13/18

Register

Tap 4 is a 45 minute advanced class for students who have demonstrated an advanced profiency in tap and have at least 3 years of tap experience. Teacher approval is required.

Tap students will thrill to the rhythm of their own feet as they progress through our tap curriculum. Detailed musical awareness is a vital part of any tap program, along with careful layered skill building for each individual dancer. 

Dress Code: Tops - Black Revolution tank pinch front leotard and/or PDW t-shirt. Bottoms - Ballet pink or tan footed tights, and/or any solid black dance shorts or dance pants optional (no bare legs,) and black leather tap shoes. All hair must be secured in a pony tail, bun or braid.

All apparel, except pants and shorts, is available at the studio. The required leotard or t-shirt (your choice) is included in your All-Inclusive Monthly Fee!

Register Here

Upcoming Meetings
08/20/18    7:30 PM Monday 08/20/18 7:30 PM
08/27/18    7:30 PM Monday 08/27/18 7:30 PM
09/03/18    7:30 PM Monday 09/03/18 7:30 PM
09/10/18    7:30 PM Monday 09/10/18 7:30 PM
09/17/18    7:30 PM Monday 09/17/18 7:30 PM
09/24/18    7:30 PM Monday 09/24/18 7:30 PM
10/01/18    7:30 PM Monday 10/01/18 7:30 PM
10/08/18    7:30 PM Monday 10/08/18 7:30 PM
10/15/18    7:30 PM Monday 10/15/18 7:30 PM
10/22/18    7:30 PM Monday 10/22/18 7:30 PM
10/29/18    7:30 PM Monday 10/29/18 7:30 PM
11/05/18    7:30 PM Monday 11/05/18 7:30 PM
11/12/18    7:30 PM Monday 11/12/18 7:30 PM
11/19/18    7:30 PM Monday 11/19/18 7:30 PM
11/26/18    7:30 PM Monday 11/26/18 7:30 PM
12/03/18    7:30 PM Monday 12/03/18 7:30 PM
12/10/18    7:30 PM Monday 12/10/18 7:30 PM
12/17/18    7:30 PM Monday 12/17/18 7:30 PM
12/24/18    7:30 PM Monday 12/24/18 7:30 PM
12/31/18    7:30 PM Monday 12/31/18 7:30 PM