Holy Yoga for Kids - Drop-In, No Reg. Req.

Meagan Hindle
Pure Dance Works: 2 (map and directions)
Thursday, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
08/24/17 - 05/10/18 (34 weeks)

Holy Yoga for kids is a fun, safe class that focuses on stretching and Jesus! Four week sessions allow drop-in's or punch cards on a pay-as-you go basis. First class is free! This class does take breaks between sessions, so please contact instructor Meagan Hindle for details on class schedules or other questions. 

Upcoming Meetings
08/24/17    4:00 PM Thursday 08/24/17 4:00 PM
08/31/17    4:00 PM Thursday 08/31/17 4:00 PM
09/07/17    4:00 PM Thursday 09/07/17 4:00 PM
09/14/17    4:00 PM Thursday 09/14/17 4:00 PM
09/21/17    4:00 PM Thursday 09/21/17 4:00 PM
09/28/17    4:00 PM Thursday 09/28/17 4:00 PM
10/05/17    4:00 PM Thursday 10/05/17 4:00 PM
10/12/17    4:00 PM Thursday 10/12/17 4:00 PM
10/19/17    4:00 PM Thursday 10/19/17 4:00 PM
10/26/17    4:00 PM Thursday 10/26/17 4:00 PM
11/02/17    4:00 PM Thursday 11/02/17 4:00 PM
11/09/17    4:00 PM Thursday 11/09/17 4:00 PM
11/16/17    4:00 PM Thursday 11/16/17 4:00 PM
11/23/17    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/23/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/30/17    4:00 PM Thursday 11/30/17 4:00 PM
12/07/17    4:00 PM Thursday 12/07/17 4:00 PM
12/14/17    4:00 PM Thursday 12/14/17 4:00 PM
12/21/17    4:00 PM Thursday 12/21/17 4:00 PM
12/28/17    <None> Thursday (Christmas Break) 12/28/17 (Christmas Break)
01/04/18    <None> Thursday (Christmas Break) 01/04/18 (Christmas Break)
01/11/18    4:00 PM Thursday 01/11/18 4:00 PM
01/18/18    4:00 PM Thursday 01/18/18 4:00 PM
01/25/18    4:00 PM Thursday 01/25/18 4:00 PM