Holy Yoga for Kids - Drop-In, No Reg. Req.

Meagan Hindle
Pure Dance Works: 1 (map and directions)
Thursday, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
08/24/17 - 06/28/18 (40 weeks)

Holy Yoga for kids is a fun, safe class that focuses on stretching and Jesus! Four week sessions allow drop-in's or punch cards on a pay-as-you go basis. First class is free!

This class does take breaks between sessions; please see the Calendar for exact class dates. You may also contact instructor Meagan Hindle for details on class schedules or other questions. 

Drop-In: $10
4 Week Session: $32
10 Class Punch Card: $64

Upcoming Meetings
10/26/17    4:00 PM Thursday 10/26/17 4:00 PM
11/02/17    4:00 PM Thursday 11/02/17 4:00 PM
11/09/17    4:00 PM Thursday 11/09/17 4:00 PM
11/16/17    4:00 PM Thursday 11/16/17 4:00 PM
11/23/17    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/23/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/30/17    4:00 PM Thursday 11/30/17 4:00 PM
12/28/17    <None> Thursday (Christmas Break) 12/28/17 (Christmas Break)
01/04/18    <None> Thursday (Christmas Break) 01/04/18 (Christmas Break)
01/11/18    4:00 PM Thursday 01/11/18 4:00 PM
01/18/18    4:00 PM Thursday 01/18/18 4:00 PM
02/01/18    4:00 PM Thursday 02/01/18 4:00 PM
02/08/18    4:00 PM Thursday 02/08/18 4:00 PM
02/15/18    4:00 PM Thursday 02/15/18 4:00 PM
02/22/18    4:00 PM Thursday 02/22/18 4:00 PM
03/01/18    4:00 PM Thursday 03/01/18 4:00 PM
03/08/18    4:00 PM Thursday 03/08/18 4:00 PM
03/15/18    4:00 PM Thursday 03/15/18 4:00 PM
03/22/18    4:00 PM Thursday 03/22/18 4:00 PM
03/29/18    4:00 PM Thursday 03/29/18 4:00 PM
04/05/18    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 04/05/18 (Spring Break)
04/12/18    4:00 PM Thursday 04/12/18 4:00 PM
04/19/18    4:00 PM Thursday 04/19/18 4:00 PM
04/26/18    4:00 PM Thursday 04/26/18 4:00 PM
05/03/18    4:00 PM Thursday 05/03/18 4:00 PM