Holy Yoga for Adults - Drop In (No Reg. Req.)

Meagan Hindle
Pure Dance Works: 1 (map and directions)
Thursday, 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Start Date: 08/24/17
Duration: Class meets in 4 week sessions
End Date: 06/28/18

Holy Yoga is for everyone! Holy Yoga is a physical practice of aligning the body combined with breath work and mindful intention of reliance on Jesus Christ. Holy Yoga was designed for and is dedicated to facilitating the experiential worship and celebration of Jesus Christ through movement and meditation. If you have ever considered the powerful and proven benefits of practicing yoga but have been apprehensive about the intent, Holy Yoga is an amazing opportunity to connect to and glorify God with your mind, body and soul!

Holy Yoga for adults is available as a drop in class ($12), four week session ($40), or a Ten Class Punch Card ($80). Your first class is always free! Participants pay the teacher, Meagan Hindle, directly.

Classes meet in 4 week sessions and sometimes take a week off between sessions. There are no classes in December or July. Please see the Calendar for class dates.

Please email meaganhindle@gmail.com if you'd like more info!

Upcoming Meetings
10/26/17    5:45 PM Thursday 10/26/17 5:45 PM
11/02/17    5:45 PM Thursday 11/02/17 5:45 PM
11/09/17    5:45 PM Thursday 11/09/17 5:45 PM
11/16/17    5:45 PM Thursday 11/16/17 5:45 PM
11/23/17    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/23/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/30/17    5:45 PM Thursday 11/30/17 5:45 PM
12/28/17    <None> Thursday (Christmas Break) 12/28/17 (Christmas Break)
01/04/18    <None> Thursday (Christmas Break) 01/04/18 (Christmas Break)
01/11/18    5:45 PM Thursday 01/11/18 5:45 PM
01/18/18    5:45 PM Thursday 01/18/18 5:45 PM
02/01/18    5:45 PM Thursday 02/01/18 5:45 PM
02/08/18    5:45 PM Thursday 02/08/18 5:45 PM
02/15/18    5:45 PM Thursday 02/15/18 5:45 PM
02/22/18    5:45 PM Thursday 02/22/18 5:45 PM
03/01/18    5:45 PM Thursday 03/01/18 5:45 PM
03/08/18    5:45 PM Thursday 03/08/18 5:45 PM
03/15/18    5:45 PM Thursday 03/15/18 5:45 PM
03/22/18    5:45 PM Thursday 03/22/18 5:45 PM
03/29/18    5:45 PM Thursday 03/29/18 5:45 PM
04/05/18    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 04/05/18 (Spring Break)
04/12/18    5:45 PM Thursday 04/12/18 5:45 PM
04/19/18    5:45 PM Thursday 04/19/18 5:45 PM
04/26/18    5:45 PM Thursday 04/26/18 5:45 PM
05/03/18    5:45 PM Thursday 05/03/18 5:45 PM