Tap 4

Kate Gray
Pure Dance Works: 1 (map and directions)
Wednesday, 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Start Date: 08/23/17
Duration: 35 Weeks
End Date: 05/09/18

Tap 4 is a 45 minute class for students ages 10 and up with 3-4 years tap experience and upper intermediate to advanced tap skills. Students will be assessed the first month of class to ensure both proper level placement and proper personal skill development.

Dress Code - Tops: Black tank pinch front leotard and/or PDW t-shirt. Bottoms: Ballet pink or tan tights, and/or solid black dance shorts or dance pants optional (no bare legs,) and black leather tap shoes. All hair secured in a pony tail, bun or braid.

Upcoming Meetings
12/20/17    8:00 PM Wednesday 12/20/17 8:00 PM
12/27/17    8:00 PM Wednesday 12/27/17 8:00 PM
01/03/18    <None> Wednesday (Christmas Break) 01/03/18 (Christmas Break)
01/10/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 8:00 PM
01/17/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 8:00 PM
01/24/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 8:00 PM
01/31/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 8:00 PM
02/07/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 8:00 PM
02/14/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 8:00 PM
02/21/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 8:00 PM
02/28/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 8:00 PM
03/07/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 8:00 PM
03/14/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 8:00 PM
03/21/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 8:00 PM
03/28/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 03/28/18 8:00 PM
04/04/18    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 04/04/18 (Spring Break)
04/11/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 8:00 PM
04/18/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 04/18/18 8:00 PM
04/25/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 04/25/18 8:00 PM
05/02/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 05/02/18 8:00 PM
05/09/18    8:00 PM Wednesday 05/09/18 8:00 PM