Tap 2

Kate Gray
Pure Dance Works: 1 (map and directions)
Wednesday, 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Start Date: 08/23/17
Duration: 36 Weeks
End Date: 05/16/18

Register

Tap 2 is a 45 minute class designed for ages 8 and up (by 10/1) with 1-2 years of tap experience and an upper beginner / lower intermediate skill level. Students will be assessed the first month of class to ensure both proper level placement and proper personal skill development.

Dress Code - Tops: Black tank pinch front leotard and/or PDW t-shirt. Bottoms: Ballet pink or tan tights, and/or solid black dance shorts or dance pants optional (no bare legs,) and black leather tap shoes. All hair secured in a pony tail, bun or braid.

Upcoming Meetings
08/23/17    7:15 PM Wednesday 08/23/17 7:15 PM
08/30/17    7:15 PM Wednesday 08/30/17 7:15 PM
09/06/17    7:15 PM Wednesday 09/06/17 7:15 PM
09/13/17    7:15 PM Wednesday 09/13/17 7:15 PM
09/20/17    7:15 PM Wednesday 09/20/17 7:15 PM
09/27/17    7:15 PM Wednesday 09/27/17 7:15 PM
10/04/17    7:15 PM Wednesday 10/04/17 7:15 PM
10/11/17    7:15 PM Wednesday 10/11/17 7:15 PM
10/18/17    7:15 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 7:15 PM
10/25/17    7:15 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 7:15 PM
11/01/17    7:15 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 7:15 PM
11/08/17    7:15 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 7:15 PM
11/15/17    7:15 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 7:15 PM
11/22/17    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/22/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/29/17    7:15 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 7:15 PM
12/06/17    7:15 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 7:15 PM
12/13/17    7:15 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 7:15 PM
12/20/17    7:15 PM Wednesday 12/20/17 7:15 PM
12/27/17    <None> Wednesday (Christmas Break) 12/27/17 (Christmas Break)
01/03/18    <None> Wednesday (Christmas Break) 01/03/18 (Christmas Break)
01/10/18    7:15 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 7:15 PM
01/17/18    7:15 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 7:15 PM
01/24/18    7:15 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 7:15 PM