Contemporary 1 (Co-requisite of Jazz or Ballet)

Savannah Serban
Pure Dance Works: 1 (map and directions)
Monday, 7:45 PM - 8:30 PM
Start Date: 08/21/17
Duration: 36 Weeks
End Date: 05/14/18

Test

Upcoming Meetings
12/18/17    7:45 PM Monday 12/18/17 7:45 PM
12/25/17    <None> Monday (Christmas Break) 12/25/17 (Christmas Break)
01/01/18    <None> Monday (Christmas Break) 01/01/18 (Christmas Break)
01/08/18    7:45 PM Monday 01/08/18 7:45 PM
01/15/18    7:45 PM Monday 01/15/18 7:45 PM
01/22/18    7:45 PM Monday 01/22/18 7:45 PM
01/29/18    7:45 PM Monday 01/29/18 7:45 PM
02/05/18    7:45 PM Monday 02/05/18 7:45 PM
02/12/18    7:45 PM Monday 02/12/18 7:45 PM
02/19/18    7:45 PM Monday 02/19/18 7:45 PM
02/26/18    7:45 PM Monday 02/26/18 7:45 PM
03/05/18    7:45 PM Monday 03/05/18 7:45 PM
03/12/18    7:45 PM Monday 03/12/18 7:45 PM
03/19/18    7:45 PM Monday 03/19/18 7:45 PM
03/26/18    7:45 PM Monday 03/26/18 7:45 PM
04/02/18    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 04/02/18 (Spring Break)
04/09/18    7:45 PM Monday 04/09/18 7:45 PM
04/16/18    7:45 PM Monday 04/16/18 7:45 PM
04/23/18    7:45 PM Monday 04/23/18 7:45 PM
04/30/18    7:45 PM Monday 04/30/18 7:45 PM
05/07/18    7:45 PM Monday 05/07/18 7:45 PM
05/14/18    7:45 PM Monday 05/14/18 7:45 PM