Jazz 2

Kate Gray
Pure Dance Works: 1 (map and directions)
Monday, 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Start Date: 08/21/17
Duration: 36 Weeks
End Date: 05/14/18

Register

Jazz 2 is a 75 minute upper beginner/lower intermediate level class. Minimum age is 8 with 1-2 years prior jazz experience. 

Our jazz classes follow a specific progressive curriculum that builds from year to year; students will be assessed the first month of class to ensure proper level placement and ensure individual progress. 

Dress code is a black tank pinch front leotard, ballet pink OR tan tights, optional black dance shorts or pants (no bare legs with a leotard), and tan slip on jazz shoes. All hair is secured in a pony tail, braid or bun.

Upcoming Meetings
12/18/17    6:30 PM Monday 12/18/17 6:30 PM
12/25/17    <None> Monday (Christmas Break) 12/25/17 (Christmas Break)
01/01/18    <None> Monday (Christmas Break) 01/01/18 (Christmas Break)
01/08/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/08/18 6:30 PM
01/15/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/15/18 6:30 PM
01/22/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/22/18 6:30 PM
01/29/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/29/18 6:30 PM
02/05/18    6:30 PM Monday 02/05/18 6:30 PM
02/12/18    6:30 PM Monday 02/12/18 6:30 PM
02/19/18    6:30 PM Monday 02/19/18 6:30 PM
02/26/18    6:30 PM Monday 02/26/18 6:30 PM
03/05/18    6:30 PM Monday 03/05/18 6:30 PM
03/12/18    6:30 PM Monday 03/12/18 6:30 PM
03/19/18    6:30 PM Monday 03/19/18 6:30 PM
03/26/18    6:30 PM Monday 03/26/18 6:30 PM
04/02/18    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 04/02/18 (Spring Break)
04/09/18    6:30 PM Monday 04/09/18 6:30 PM
04/16/18    6:30 PM Monday 04/16/18 6:30 PM
04/23/18    6:30 PM Monday 04/23/18 6:30 PM
04/30/18    6:30 PM Monday 04/30/18 6:30 PM
05/07/18    6:30 PM Monday 05/07/18 6:30 PM
05/14/18    6:30 PM Monday 05/14/18 6:30 PM