Jazz 2

Kate Gray
Pure Dance Works: 5 (map and directions)
Monday, 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Start Date: 08/21/17
Duration: 36 Weeks
End Date: 05/14/18

Register

Jazz 2 is a 75 minute upper beginner/lower intermediate level class. Minimum age is 8 with 1-2 years prior jazz experience. 

Our jazz classes follow a specific progressive curriculum that builds from year to year; students will be assessed the first month of class to ensure proper level placement and ensure individual progress. 

Dress code is a black tank pinch front leotard, ballet pink OR tan tights, optional black dance shorts or pants (no bare legs with a leotard), and tan slip on jazz shoes. All hair is secured in a pony tail, braid or bun.

Upcoming Meetings
08/21/17    6:30 PM Monday 08/21/17 6:30 PM
08/28/17    6:30 PM Monday 08/28/17 6:30 PM
09/04/17    <None> Monday (Labor Day - Studio Closed) 09/04/17 (Labor Day - Studio Closed)
09/11/17    6:30 PM Monday 09/11/17 6:30 PM
09/18/17    6:30 PM Monday 09/18/17 6:30 PM
09/25/17    6:30 PM Monday 09/25/17 6:30 PM
10/02/17    6:30 PM Monday 10/02/17 6:30 PM
10/09/17    6:30 PM Monday 10/09/17 6:30 PM
10/16/17    6:30 PM Monday 10/16/17 6:30 PM
10/23/17    6:30 PM Monday 10/23/17 6:30 PM
10/30/17    6:30 PM Monday 10/30/17 6:30 PM
11/06/17    6:30 PM Monday 11/06/17 6:30 PM
11/13/17    6:30 PM Monday 11/13/17 6:30 PM
11/20/17    6:30 PM Monday 11/20/17 6:30 PM
11/27/17    6:30 PM Monday 11/27/17 6:30 PM
12/04/17    6:30 PM Monday 12/04/17 6:30 PM
12/11/17    6:30 PM Monday 12/11/17 6:30 PM
12/18/17    6:30 PM Monday 12/18/17 6:30 PM
12/25/17    <None> Monday (Christmas Break) 12/25/17 (Christmas Break)
01/01/18    <None> Monday (Christmas Break) 01/01/18 (Christmas Break)
01/08/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/08/18 6:30 PM
01/15/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/15/18 6:30 PM
01/22/18    6:30 PM Monday 01/22/18 6:30 PM