Tap 3

Kate Gray
Pure Dance Works: 5 (map and directions)
Monday, 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Start Date: 08/21/17
Duration: 36 Weeks
End Date: 05/14/18

Register

Tap 3 is a 45 minute class for students ages 9 and up with 2-3 years tap experience and mid to upper intermediate skills. Students will be assessed the first month of class to ensure both proper level placement and proper personal skill development.

Dress Code - Tops: Black tank pinch front leotard and/or PDW t-shirt. Bottoms: Ballet pink or tan tights, and/or solid black dance shorts or dance pants optional (no bare legs,) and black leather tap shoes. All hair secured in a pony tail, bun or braid.

Upcoming Meetings
08/21/17    5:45 PM Monday 08/21/17 5:45 PM
08/28/17    5:45 PM Monday 08/28/17 5:45 PM
09/04/17    <None> Monday (Labor Day - Studio Closed) 09/04/17 (Labor Day - Studio Closed)
09/11/17    5:45 PM Monday 09/11/17 5:45 PM
09/18/17    5:45 PM Monday 09/18/17 5:45 PM
09/25/17    5:45 PM Monday 09/25/17 5:45 PM
10/02/17    5:45 PM Monday 10/02/17 5:45 PM
10/09/17    5:45 PM Monday 10/09/17 5:45 PM
10/16/17    5:45 PM Monday 10/16/17 5:45 PM
10/23/17    5:45 PM Monday 10/23/17 5:45 PM
10/30/17    5:45 PM Monday 10/30/17 5:45 PM
11/06/17    5:45 PM Monday 11/06/17 5:45 PM
11/13/17    5:45 PM Monday 11/13/17 5:45 PM
11/20/17    5:45 PM Monday 11/20/17 5:45 PM
11/27/17    5:45 PM Monday 11/27/17 5:45 PM
12/04/17    5:45 PM Monday 12/04/17 5:45 PM
12/11/17    5:45 PM Monday 12/11/17 5:45 PM
12/18/17    5:45 PM Monday 12/18/17 5:45 PM
12/25/17    <None> Monday (Christmas Break) 12/25/17 (Christmas Break)
01/01/18    <None> Monday (Christmas Break) 01/01/18 (Christmas Break)
01/08/18    5:45 PM Monday 01/08/18 5:45 PM
01/15/18    5:45 PM Monday 01/15/18 5:45 PM
01/22/18    5:45 PM Monday 01/22/18 5:45 PM