Not sure what to choose? Use this option.

TBA
Pure Dance Works (map and directions)
Sunday, TBA
08/21/17 - 06/03/18 (36 weeks)

Register

Not sure what class to choose? Pick this one! Please fill out all required information, including the exact hours each day of the week that your child is available for class, the style(s) he or she would like to take, and any previous dance experience inlcuding number of years and studio name, and we will reach out to you to recommend appropriate classes. In the event that we cannot place your child in a class that works for you, your registration fee will be refunded. Otherwise, the registration fee is non-refundable. 

Upcoming Meetings
12/17/17    TBA Sunday 12/17/17 TBA
12/24/17    <None> Sunday (Christmas Break) 12/24/17 (Christmas Break)
12/31/17    <None> Sunday (Christmas Break) 12/31/17 (Christmas Break)
01/07/18    <None> Sunday (Christmas Break) 01/07/18 (Christmas Break)
01/14/18    TBA Sunday 01/14/18 TBA
01/21/18    TBA Sunday 01/21/18 TBA
01/28/18    TBA Sunday 01/28/18 TBA
02/04/18    TBA Sunday 02/04/18 TBA
02/11/18    TBA Sunday 02/11/18 TBA
02/18/18    TBA Sunday 02/18/18 TBA
02/25/18    TBA Sunday 02/25/18 TBA
03/04/18    TBA Sunday 03/04/18 TBA
03/11/18    TBA Sunday 03/11/18 TBA
03/18/18    TBA Sunday 03/18/18 TBA
03/25/18    TBA Sunday 03/25/18 TBA
04/01/18    <None> Sunday (Easter - Studio Closed) 04/01/18 (Easter - Studio Closed)
04/08/18    <None> Sunday (Spring Break) 04/08/18 (Spring Break)
04/15/18    TBA Sunday 04/15/18 TBA
04/22/18    TBA Sunday 04/22/18 TBA
04/29/18    TBA Sunday 04/29/18 TBA
05/06/18    TBA Sunday 05/06/18 TBA
05/13/18    TBA Sunday 05/13/18 TBA
05/20/18    TBA Sunday 05/20/18 TBA
05/27/18    TBA Sunday 05/27/18 TBA
06/03/18    TBA Sunday 06/03/18 TBA